site image

All Obituaries

Robert Karmazin Lawrence


Robert J. Karmazin, 96, Hastings, Nebraska passed away on Sunday, July 18, 2021 at College View Assisted Living, Hastings, Nebraska.  Rosary will be Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 7:30 p.m. and Mass...

Neva Parks Campbell


Neva Jean Parks (Meyer) was born February 17, 1927 at her parent’s (Fred and Sophie (Nitzel) Meyer) farm, south of Campbell. She passed away peacefully on Sunday July 11, 2021 at Azria...

Bernadette Brockman Lawrence


Bernadette Ann Brockman, 68, of Lawrence, Nebraska passed away on Friday, July 9, 2021 at Tiffany Square Care Center in Grand Island, Nebraska.  Rosary will be Friday, July 16, 2021, 7:30...

Adrian Menke Lawrence


Adrian George “Buster” Menke, 92, of Lawrence, passed away Friday, July 2, 2021, at home. Rosary will be Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 7:30 p.m. and Mass will be Wednesday, July 7, 2021,...

Betty Koch Campbell


BETTY ELAINE KOCH Former Campbell Resident   Betty Elaine Koch, 93, a lifetime resident of Campbell, Nebraska, until 2012, passed away on Saturday, June 19, 2021, at Bethany Skilled...

Michael Manning Campbell


Michael Alvin Manning, 58, Campbell, Nebraska passed away on Friday, June 4, 2021 at Bryan Medical Center West, Lincoln, Nebraska.  Per his request, there will be no service.  Private...

Bonnie Bartels Campbell


Bonnie L. (Meyer) Bartels, 96, Campbell, Nebraska passed away on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at Arbor Care Center, Franklin, Nebraska.  Service will be Friday, June 4, 2021, 2:00 p.m. at Trinity...

Bernice Bolte Lawrence


Bernice Pauline (Kathman) Bolte, 95, of Lawrence, NE. died Friday May 21, 2021 at Cambridge Court Assisted Living in Kearney, NE.  Rosary will be Monday, May 24, 2021, 7:30 p.m. and Mass will...

Lee Davidson Blue Hill


Lee Ann Davidson, 66, Blue Hill, Nebraska, passed away on Thursday, May 20, 2021 at her home in Blue Hill.  Service will be Wednesday, May 26, 2021, 2:00 p.m. at Merten-Butler Mortuary...

Doris Hoelting Lawrence


Doris J. Hoelting, 78, Lawrence, Nebraska passed away on Monday, May 10, 2021 at Mary Lanning Healthcare, Hastings, Nebraska.  Rosary will be Monday, May 17, 2021, 7:00 p.m. and Mass will be...
© 2021 Merten-Butler Mortuary Inc. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy